Contact us

You are always more than welcome to visit us for a meeting. You can also call us or send us an email, and we can talk more about how we can take each other one step further!

Swedenborgsgatan 10
118 48 Stockholm

Namn

Anna Möller
People & Development Manager​ / CEO

073-808 80 01

Kicki Segert

Business Unit Manager  Interim & Projektkonsulter

070-771 57 17
kicki@peopleprovide.se

Anki Eckerman
Marketing Provider

073-023 85 91
anki@peopleprovide.se

Admir Masic
People & Providing Manager
070-259 87 04
admir.masic@peopleprovide.se

Ondina Moretti
People & Providing Manager
070-269 48 52
ondina.moretti@peopleprovide.se

Roger Österman
People & Recruitment Manager
073-500 05 43
roger.osterman@peopleprovide.se

Parisa Tahmi
Business Unit Manager – HR Business Support
073 808 80 48
parisa.tahmi@peopleprovide.se

Therese Ankarström
People & Development Advisor

0724-50 41 47
therese.ankarstrom@peopleprovide.se

Vendela Lundin
Providing & HR Consultant
073-821 88 08
vendela@peopleprovide.se

Adrian Atterwall
Providing & HR Consultant

073-808 82 50
adrian@peopleprovide.se

Agnes Peet
Providing & HR Consultant

073-083 23 27
agnes@peopleprovide.se

Caroline Hargefeldt
Providing & HR Consultant

073-020 47 45
caroline@peopleprovide.se

Hugo Petrén
People & HR Consultant

070-203 55 36
hugo@peopleprovide.se

Frida Cederqvist
Providing & HR Consultant

073–808 82 02
frida.cederqvist@peopleprovide.se

Do you want to get in touch with us?