Anna Möller
People & Development Manager​ / CEO

073-808 80 01

Kicki Segert
People & Providing Manager

070-771 57 17
kicki@peopleprovide.se

Anki Eckerman
Marketing Provider

073-023 85 91
anki@peopleprovide.se

Admir Masic
Providing Consultant Manager

070-259 87 04
admir.masic@peopleprovide.se

Ondina Moretti
Providing Consultant Manager

070-269 48 52
ondina.moretti@peopleprovide.se

Roger Österman
People & Recruitent Manager

073-500 05 43
roger.osterman@peopleprovide.se

Erika Domäng
HR & People Advisor & Consultant

073 808 82 01
erika.domang@peopleprovide.se

Therese Ankarström
People & Development Advisor

0724-50 41 47
therese.ankarstrom@peopleprovide.se

Vendela Lundin
Providing & HR Consultant

073-821 88 08
vendela@peopleprovide.se

Adrian Atterwall
Providing & HR Consultant

073-808 82 50
adrian@peopleprovide.se

Agnes Peet
Providing & HR Consultant

073-083 23 27
agnes@peopleprovide.se

Caroline Hargefeldt
Providing & HR Consultant

073-020 47 45
caroline@peopleprovide.se

Hugo Petrén
People & HR Consultant

070-203 55 36
hugo@peopleprovide.se

Alexander Lowenrud Enström
People & HR Consultant

073–808 82 02
alexander.lowenrud@peopleprovide.se

Frida Cederqvist
Providing & HR Consultant

073–808 82 02
frida.cederqvist@peopleprovide.se

Paola Sedström
Accountant & Office Provider 

073 – 8088035
paola@peopleprovide.se

Linn Johansson
People & HR Advisor 

073 073 26 02
linn@peopleprovide.se